Transnational financial and industrial oil company "Ukrtatnafta"
ENG

Social services

/ Back to home /

Having a great production capacity PJSC "Ukrtatnafta" created and developed its social services. Concerns about health of the workforce determined the creation of the whole complex of health-related and cultural institutions.
These are:

1. Health and recreation center "Ivushka" with health-related facilities. Sanatorium is located in village Omelnyk of Kremenchug district and takes in for medical and preventive treatment without discontinuing work more than 1200 people per year.
Read more >>>

2. Childrens recreation camp "Solnechniy" for children from 6 to 16 years old. There is also a training and therapeutic swimming pool.
Read more >>>

3. Refinerys Polyclinic "Neftekhimik" with training and therapeutic swimming pool and latest diagnostic equipment. There are following medical departments: Dentistry, Functional Diagnostics, Gynecology, Physiotherapy, "Ambulance", a Day Hospital, Laboratory, and Pharmacy. Not only refinerys employees but also other citizens have medical services in the Polyclinic, which include medical examination, treatment and rehabilitation.
Read more >>>

4. Sports complex consisting of stadium, athletic fields and the best in Poltava region Olympic type swimming-pool "Dolphin", where more than 600 children can learn to swim. This Sports complex is very popular during the championships of Ukraine on swimming among juniors. National team of Ukraine on swimming holds its training camp here.
Read more >>>

5. Palace of Culture "Neftekhimik", with 22 amateur and folk art collectives, including 18 groups for children. 7 collectives have honorary title "National" and "Excellent".
Read more >>>

We are always glad to see you!

Print version

 

 © 2017 JSC Ukrtatnafta
Subscribe:

News
Tenders
Offers

Транснациональная финансово-промышленная нефтяная компания "Укртатнафта"

Социальная сфера

/ Вернуться на Главную /

Имея большой производственный потенциал, ПАО "УКРТАТНАФТА" создала и развивает социальную сферу. Заботой о здоровье членов трудового коллектива продиктовано создание целого комплекса лечебно-оздоровительных и культурных учреждений.
Это:

1. Санаторий - профилакторий "Ивушка" с лечебно-оздоровительной базой. Санаторий расположен в с. Омельник Кременчугского района и принимает за год на лечение и профилактику без отрыва от производства более 1200 человек.
Подробнее >>>

2. Детский оздоровительный лагерь "Солнечный" в котором отдыхают дети от 6-ти до 16-ти лет. Имеется учебно-оздоровительный бассейн.
Подробнее >>>

3. Медико-санитарная часть "Нефтехимик" с оздоровительным бассейном и новейшей диагностической аппаратурой. Работают отделения стоматологии, функциональной диагностики, гинекологии, физиотерапии, "скорой помощи", дневной стационар, лаборатория, аптека. Не только работники завода, но и жители города пользуются медицинским обслуживанием в поликлинике, которое включает в себя обследование, лечение и реабилитацию.
Подробнее >>>

4. Спортивный комплекс в который входят стадион, спортивные площадки и лучший в Полтавской области плавательный бассейн "Дельфин" олимпийского типа, где в группах по обучению плаванию занимается более 600 детей. Этот спортивный комплекс пользуется популярностью при проведении первенств Украины по плаванию среди юниоров, свои тренировочные сборы проводит сборная команда Украины по плаванию.
Подробнее >>>

5. Дворец культуры "Нефтехимик", в котором работают 22 любительских объединения и коллектива народного творчества, в том числе 18 детских коллективов. 7 коллективов имеют почетное звание "Народный" и "Образцовый".
Подробнее >>>

Мы Всегда рады видеть Вас!

Версия для печати

 

 © 2017 ПАО Укртатнафта
Подписка на рассылку новостей:

Новости
Наши потребности
Наши предложения